Our departments

Talented people and the best ideas in the right place guarantee success.

OUR TEAM

 
NAME
POSITION
INFO
E-MAIL
Dmitry Korikov Owner  Coordinates all staff activities, ensures that the organisation runs smoothly, and constantly upgrades service to its parishioners and community   Dmitry@korikov.net
Svyatoslav Belinsky Supervisor Public lodging rental and yacht tours management sb@dkfilms.tv
Alexey Bychkov Stocks agent Media stock manager Alexey@dkfilms.tv
Kristina Homyak HR Recruting Kristina@dkfilms.tv
Mikhail Zhavnerchik Asset manager LA Asset management and customer service mz@dkfilms.tv
Vitaly Belov Photo retoucher Preparation of marketing materials Vitaliy@dkfilms.tv
Larisa Artamonova Video editor  Sorting and video editing art.larisa@dkgroup.ltd
Ekaterina Babushkina Assistant Usual tasks assistant kate.bb@dkgroup.ltd
Sergey Voskolovich Web-developer Web-development management sergey.voskolovich@dkgroup.ltd
Igor Georgiev Flat Manager NY Customer service tikar89@mail.ru
Siamion Deykun Manager Company building, stocks-project management, carsharing services management Sd@dkfilms.tv
Vladimir Drovalen Colorist  Coloring and grading video materials vladimir.drovalen@dkgroup.ltd
Anna Kovalevich Project-manager Outsourcing team management anna.kovalevich@dkgroup.ltd
Julia Kolmakova Copywriter Social media advertising yulia@dkfilms.tv
Ludmila Korikova Bookkeeper Accounting lk2908@mail.ru
Dmitry Mulko Colorist & Backstage film editor Backstage editor dmitry.mulko@dkgroup.ltd
Ivan Sergeev Copywriter Marketing and advertising ivan.sergeev@dkgroup.ltd
Vladimir Fargo Mechanic LA Repair and maintenance of vehicles Vladimir@dkfilms.tv
Ekaterina Shalabaeva General video editor Supervising video-editors team and video editing kakavekkatnet.22@gmail.com
Innokenty Mogzolov Flat Manager LA Customer service buildings@dkfilms.tv

 

OUR TEAM

Dmitry Korikov
Owner
 Coordinates all staff activities, ensures that the organisation runs smoothly, and constantly upgrades service to its parishioners and community
 Dmitry@korikov.net
 
Svyatoslav Belinsky
Supervisor
Public lodging rental and yacht tours management
 
Alexey Bychkov
Stocks agent
Media stock manager
 
 
Mikhail Zhavnerchik
Asset manager LA
Asset management and customer service
 
Vitaly Belov
Photo retoucher
Preparation of marketing materials
 
Larisa Artamonova
Video editor
Sorting and video editing
 
Ekaterina Babushkina
Assistant
Usual tasks assistant
 
Sergey Voskolovich
Web-developer
Web-development management 
sergey.voskolovich@dkgroup.ltd
 
Igor Georgiev
Flat Manager
NYCustomer service
 
Siamion Deykun
Manager
Company building, stocks-project management, carsharing services management
 
Vladimir Drovalen
Colorist
Coloring and grading video materials
 
Anna Kovalevich
Project-manager
Outsourcing team management
 
Julia Kolmakova
Copywriter
Social media advertising
 
Ludmila Korikova
Bookkeeper
Accounting
 
Dmitry Mulko
Colorist & Backstage film editor
Backstage editor
 
Ivan Sergeev
Copywriter
Marketing and advertising
 
Vladimir Fargo
Mechanic LA
Repair and maintenance of vehicles
 
Ekaterina Shalabaeva
General video editor
Supervising video-editors team and video editing
 

Innokenty Mogzolov
Flat Manager LA
Customer service 

Looking to invest?

Authorization
*
*
Registration
*
*
*
Password generation